Not Now, My Love, by Gordon Lawrie

“Not now, my love.”

She had her back to him. His gentle fingers stretched out towards her and stroked her neck, working their way down as far as they could reach.

“Not now, my love.”

He withdrew his hand. But not for long; soon, she felt the hand caress her head, her neck, her shoulders. She liked his touch, but …

“Not now, my love.”

Once more he desisted. But temptation was to prove too strong. Reaching out again, he tickled her neck gently. This time …

“Not now, my love. I’m driving. It’s dangerous. Sit back in your seat.”

“Sorry, mummy.”

Leave a Reply

