Inside The Mind Of Evil, by Gordon Lawrie

I am surrounded by filth, the unclean, the dregs, the unbelievers. I am surrounded by animals who, if left unculled, will live to breed and spread their dirt and endless wickedness. I am surrounded by perverts, liars and whores.

My duty is to cleanse. My duty is to bleach, to wipe the filthy animal presence from the Earth before it can do even more harm. I have come to disinfect.

I shall not fail. I shall be remembered for my courage, for my commitment to the one true faith, for my devotion to the highest cause.

Leave a Reply

