Blog Updates Coming

Hi, all.

As you can see, I have not updated the blog for quite a while now. I apologize for the delay, but I’ve started a new part-time work opportunity, on top of my full-time job. Last weekend kept me busy, though things are settling down now. Therefore, I’m about to start reading and posting some recent stories from LinkedIn and Gordon’s fabulous Friday Flash Fiction website (linked here). I hope to stay more current in the days to come, too.

We’d love to hear any feedback you have on our exercise, or read any stories you’d like to share. Feel free to see our Contribute page (linked here), reply to this post, or e-mail (fridayflashfiction@yahoo.com).

Thanks for following, and happy reading/writing.

Russell

Leave a Reply

