Such A Deal, by Ann-Louise Truschel

Allow me to introduce you to the appliance of a lifetime!

No thanks.

Just let me show you how this little gem works!

Thank you, no.

This handy dandy device will chop, slice, shred, and grate anything and everything.

No, thank you! I don’t want it.

But let me give you a demonstration!

I don’t want a demonstration. I’m really not interested.

That’s what everybody says until they see this little gizmo in action. Look at this … and this … and this.

No, no, and no! I won’t buy it under any circumstances!

Seriously?

Seriously!

But wait! There’s more!

Leave a Reply

